Library Administrative Office

LAO Staff:

Jay Starratt

Dean of Libraries
Phone: 509.335.4558
E-mail: jstarratt@wsu.edu

Beth Blakesley

(On Professional Leave 7/1/12 - 6/30/13)

Associate Dean of Libraries
Phone: 509.335.6134
E-mail: beth.blakesley@wsu.edu

Carol Robinson

Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 509.335.4550
E-mail: crobinso@wsu.edu

Anna Wheatley

Development Assistant Director
Phone: 509.335.6205
E-mail: awheatley@wsu.edu

Bonny Boyan

Personnel Coordinator
Phone: 509.335.1535
E-mail: boyan@wsu.edu

Susan Lundquist

Fiscal Specialist
Phone: 509.335.1079
E-mail: carrico@wsu.edu

Tom Brausen

Mail Processing/Driver
Phone: 509.335.2224
E-mail: tbrausen@wsu.edu

Mike Carter

Maintenance Mechanic
Phone: 509.335.4273
E-mail: mcarter@wsu.edu

Contact Information:

Physical Address:

Library Administrative Office
221 Holland Library
Telephone: 509.335.4558
Fax: 509.335.6721

Mailing Address:

Library Administrative Office
WSU Libraries
PO Box 645610
Pullman WA 99164-5610

UPS/Freight Address:

WSU Libraries, Holland Lib Admin Rm. 221
Attn: ___ (fill in recipient name)
100 Dairy Road
Pullman WA 99164-1120

LAO Hours:

8 am -5 pm
Closed 12-1

Summer hours:

7:30 am-4 pm
Closed 12-12:30