Jobs in the Washington State University Libraries

Community Links

Students seeking jobs in the Libraries are encouraged to contact each of the individual library supervisors listed below to inquire if they are currently accepting applications.

In addition, some Librariesí student jobs may be posted through the WSU Student Employment Center; https://wsu.studentemployment.ngwebsolutions.com/

Faculty, Staff, and Administrative Professional job openings are posted through WSUís office of Human Resource Services: http://www.hrs.wsu.edu/ (or call 509-335-4521).

NOTE: WORK-STUDY IS PREFERRED BUT NOT REQUIRED FOR LIBRARIESí STUDENT JOBS

Print Version

Pullman Campus Libraries

Access Services
Holland and Terrell Libraries Cerci-Lee Anderson 509-335-9672 cerci_anderson@wsu.edu
Owen Science Library Robbie Giles 509-335-8430 giles@wsu.edu
Animal Health Library Ed Odell 509-335-6729 eodell@wsu.edu
Library Instruction Corey Johnson 509-335-7735 coreyj@wsu.edu
Preservation Eileen Brady 509-335-4080 brady@wsu.edu
Reference Linda Crook 509-335-7601 lcrook@wsu.edu

Regional Campus Libraries

WSU Spokane Jeanne Wagner 509-358-6991 wagnerj@wsu.edu
WSU Tri-Cities Annanaomi Sams 509-372-7448 asams@tricity.wsu.edu
WSU Vancouver Nicole Campbell 360-546-9687 nmcampbell@vancouver.wsu.edu

WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY/AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EDUCATOR AND EMPLOYER. Members of ethnic minorities, women, special disabled veterans, veterans of the Vietnam-era, recently separated veterans, and other protected veterans, persons of disability and/or persons age 40 and over are encouraged to apply. WSU has made, and will continue to make, every effort to eliminate barriers to equal opportunity encountered by all persons from such protected groups and to improve opportunities available to underrepresented groups. For the complete policy or additional information, please contact the Office for Equal Opportunity, http://oeo.wsu.edu, 509-335-8288, oeo@wsu.edu.

WSU employs only U.S. citizens and lawfully authorized non-U.S. citizens. All new employees must show employment eligibility verification as required by the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services.

WSU Libraries Personnel Coordinator
Bonny Boyan
(509) 335-1535
boyan@wsu.edu
Updated: 8/2012